Out of Town Patients

Many of our out of town patients find that ACRM's individualized approach to care, combined with our high success rates and multiple refund program options, is well worth the investment of  their time and resources for treatment. Furthermore, our partnership with CCRM provides our patients access to world renowned research and leading fertility technology.

Our physicians are accustomed to developing a care plan approach for you that allows you to have much of your testing services in your home town, so that you only need to be on-site for specific procedures or periods of time.  In addition, they are happy to use video-conferencing with you if that eases the challenges of your out-of-town circumstances.  If English is not your first language, one of our multi-lingual physicians will be pleased to serve you. While you're in treatment with ACRM, an interpreter may still be needed while you work with other members of your care team, depending on the language.

Our main airport, Hartsfield Jackson International Airport, combined with our train and bus systems make travel to and around the city easy and convenient.  Atlanta offers a wide range of accommodations to meet your lodging and dining needs.  Many of them are just a short driving distance from our Atlanta - Perimeter location.  Atlanta is a city where world-class sophistication meets southern charm.  Our city is host to some of the top fine dining restaurants with nationally acclaimed chefs, museums, and cultural activities in the country.  ACRM welcomes you to explore the city of Atlanta while experiencing state of the "ART" fertility care.

 

Local News & Weather

ABC www.wsbtv.com
CBS www.cbsatlanta.com
Fox www.myfoxatlanta.com
NBC wwww.11alive.com

Airport

Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
www.atlanta-airport.com
Customer Service: (800) 897-1910

Affordable Airfare

Cheap Tickets, Inc: www.cheaptickets.com
LowAirfare.com: www.airlinetickets.com
Lowestfare.com: www.lowestfare.com
priceline.com Inc: www.priceline.com
Travelocity.com: www.travelocity.com

Ground Transportation

Hartsfield-Jackson Ground Transportation Site:
http://www.atlanta-airport.com/Passenger/GroundTransportation/default.aspx

UBER

Dowload the free app in iTunes or Google Play

Trains & Buses

MARTA Trains: http://www.itsmarta.com/rail-schedules-or-route.aspx
- Route & Schedule Information: (404) 848-5000

MARTA Buses: http://www.itsmarta.com/bus-schedules.aspx
- Route & Schedule Information: (404) 848-5000

Shuttle Service (Atlanta-Perimeter area)

Atlanta Superior Shuttle (770) 457-4794 www.atlsuperiorshuttle.com
Atlanta Hotel Connections (404) 641-0962 www.atlantashuttle.com
Airport Perimeter Connection (404) 761-0260 www.airportperimeterconnection.com
Airport Metro Shuttle (404) 766-6666 www.airportmetro.com
Daytime Transportation Inc. (770) 939-2337 www.daytimetransportation.com
Greater Atlanta Shuttle (678) 851-7063 www.gaairportshuttle.com

Taxi Service

Checker Cab (404) 351-1111 www.atlantacheckercab.com
Yellow Cab (404) 521-0200 www.yellowcabatl.com
Style Taxi (770) 522-8294 www.styletaxi.com

Limo/ Car Service

"A" Limousine (770) 933-0003 www.alimo.net
Alpharetta Limousine (770) 772-5166 www.alpharettalimos.com
BHL Limo Inc. (770) 401-7949 www.bhllimo.com
Cumberland Limousine (404) 444-1841 www.cumberlandlimo.com
Lee Limousine (404) 435-9885 www.leelimo.com
Limo Plus Services (770) 480-0190 www.limoplus.net

Lodging

Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 668-0808
hilton.com
Homestead Studio Suites
Atlanta Perimeter
1050 Hammond Dr.
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
(770) 522-0025
homesteadhotels.com
Comfort Suites Perimeter
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 828-0330
comfortsuites.com
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 394-6500
marriott.com
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
7 Concourse Pkwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 395-3900
westinatlantanorth.com
Crowne Plaza Hotel
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 395-7700
cpravinia.com
Hilton Garden Inn
Atlanta Perimeter Center
1501 Lake Hearn Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
(404) 459-0500
hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Atlanta
N-Perimeter Mall Area
765 Hammond Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30328
(404) 250-4450
ihg.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Atlanta Perimeter Center
1145 Hammond Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 350-0000
marriott.com
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
800 Hammond Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30328
(404) 564-3000
starwoodhotels.com
Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
(770) 396-6800
lemeridienperimeter.com

 

Food & Entertainment

Atlanta - a website listing dining, shopping,
entertainment, & all things Atlanta.
www.atlanta.net
Atlantic Station - Dining, shopping, entertainment, etc. www.atlanticstation.com
Perimeter Mall Area - Dining, shopping, entertainment, etc. www.perimetermall.com
Ponce City Market - Dining, shopping, entertainment, etc. www.poncecitymarket.com
High Museum of Art www.high.org
Zoo Atlanta www.zooatlanta.org
Movies showing in our area www.fandango.com
Urban Spoon (Dunwoody Area) - a website listing near by restaurants. www.urbanspoon.com
Piedmont Park www.piedmontpark.org
Grant Park grantpark.org

Malls & Shopping

Perimeter Mall www.perimetermall.com
Atlantic Station www.atlanticstation.com
Lenox Square www.simon.com/mall/lenox-square
Phipps Plaza www.simon.com/mall/phipps-plaza

 

Top